Behind-The-Scenes Celebrity Instagram Snaps At The Oscars

What happens behind the curtain?

Most Popular

Imagine, for a second, what a behind-the-scenes Oscars shot would do for your Instagram account. We're talking at least triple figures, aren't we? Even your mortal enemies would feel compelled to crane a finger over that like button, hot tears running down the face of their iPhones, ready and willing to admit defeat once and for all.

But you don't have a behind-the-scenes Oscars shot, because you're not a celebrity. Celebrities - the only class of people on Earth who don't need one in the first place - are the only ones bestowed with this priceless gift from the social media Gods. And it makes us sick.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

For shame, celebrities. For shame.

Best Picture Vominee Matt Damon #Oscars

A post shared by Jimmy Kimmel (@jimmykimmel) on

Most Popular

With #pharrell at the #oscars

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Brie Larson congratulates best actress winner Emma Stone backstage at the #oscars

A post shared by The Academy (@theacademy) on

A backstage look at @theofficialsting as he prepares for his upcoming #Oscars performance.

A post shared by The Academy (@theacademy) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Most Popular

#Oscars ready

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Oscars!

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Obligatory bathroom selfie.

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

My favorite party of the year! @vanityfair 🎉🎉#oscars2017

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Photo from Friday's #Oscars rehearsal #LaLaLand

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Most Popular

A star's eye view. No, not those stars. The OG's. #Oscars

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

At the 25th annual academy awards viewing party to benefit the Elton John Foundation 💕 #EJA25 #Oscars 💫

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Jackie. Chan. #oscars

A post shared by Riz Ahmed (@rizahmed) on

Lady in red @albertaferretti 💋

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on